From winter to spring

I started a new job in January, and what with a nasty cold virus that wouldn’t go away and all those dark nights, I haven’t had much time to do a blog post, but now I have some time off so I can update you on some photographic highlights.

At weekends I try to go for walks, and am particularly fond of taking pictures of the waterfowl in Burgess Park!

Work trips have given me some variety. I went to St Beuno’s in Wales for the first time in late January, surrounded by beautiful countryside.

Also fitted in a trip to Whipsnade, where it was a winter wonderland!

I have also taken a few urban shots as I’m out and about

And I’m now fortunate to work next to the beautiful Farm Street Church DSCF0209

Leave a Reply

