Fly me to the moon …

DSCF6287

I’m a bit lunar, can you tell? But she’s not the easiest thing to photograph and it’s taken me quite a long time to get to grips with the new camera. So these are  a bit experimental.

Supermoon 2013
Supermoon 2013

DSCF6138

Took me quite a while to work out a problem with my camera settings...
Took me quite a while to work out a problem with my camera settings…

DSCF6447 DSCF6448 DSCF6449 DSCF6459

A winter moon 2012
A winter moon 2012

DSCF3307 DSCF4184 DSCF4801

Leave a Reply

